Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jeremy Moran, DPM -  - Podiatrist

ToeOp

Jeremy Moran, DPM

Podiatrist located in Tomball, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Moran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Moran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla G.
Submitted 12/05/19
I had a ingrown toenail removed 3 times from another dr because it kept coming back. Dr. Moran removed the last one and it has not come back. I have waited over a year to post to make sure it didn’t come back. He knows what he is doing! I highly recommend him! He also did my bunion & it has healed wonderfully. I will definitely use him again if i ever need anything else done.
Rosanna C.
Submitted 12/02/19
The best podiatrist I’ve ever been to!
Bruce S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very pleased with my procedure. Dr. Moran treats you like family. I have seen him for a couple of foot problems. He has also seen my wife and another person we referred to him.
Kaycie R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very caring and quick. The whole staff is wonderful and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Ariadna D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Moran is amazing! I was a nervous wreck and he was very patient with me and made me feel more comfortable during my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Moran!
Leon R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very pleased with the service and the problem was less serious than I expected. Thanks for everything.
Annette B.
Submitted 11/04/19
He went into detail about my problem with my right foot
Adam G.
Submitted 11/01/19
I got in fast and Doctor Moran was quick getting me in and out.That's the way I like it .He also asked if I had any questions beside what I was there for.
Laurence C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Thorough and speedy. Got the diagnosis and I was on my way again in no time.
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always the best, caring staff, efficient and prifessional
Alex M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Quick and helpful
Greg C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Always able to help
Michael C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great service. No complaints.
Carol H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great
Terry W.
Submitted 10/03/19
With a painful foot that made walking difficult, I thought my visit with Dr. Moran would be much more complicated, but he treated my foot and had me out of the office walking within several minutes. He’s very good.
David C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Moran is the best foot doctor on the greater Houston area. Very professional and courteous staff
Judi H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Assisted with transportation to and from the office. No anesthesia as they promised. No heavy bandages or casts!