Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jeremy Moran, DPM -  - Podiatrist

ToeOp

Jeremy Moran, DPM

Podiatrist located in Tomball, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Moran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Moran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jascelyn G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Moran has a great personality and was extremely helpful!
Danny M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful, He’s the Best
Marsha B.
Submitted 09/07/21
My bunion surgery has gone better than I expected. I am two weeks from my surgery and already out of the surgery shoe and wearing loose fitting shoes! I will be scheduling my other foot as soon as I have a few days off!
John A.
Submitted 08/28/21
It was a quick and painless visit. Dr Moran went above and beyond to be able to see me!!
Janice H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Experienced staff.
Marshall P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Awesome service! Dr. Moran is an amazing Doctor and person. He made my experience truly enjoyable and offered an easy pain free solution to my health matter. Sharon Mayfield at the front desk is fantastic! Very friendly and creates a very welcoming environment.
Scott S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone here is so down to earth and very knowledgeable!
Marilyn E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Highly recommend. Dr. And staff are so nice and when they say minimally invasive, they mean minimally invasive.
Gustavo T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very good experience.
Holly D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Love Dr Moran and his staff. Very caring and thorough.
Jack G.
Submitted 08/05/21
That’s was great
Gerardo D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Moran is an extremely caring and skilled podiatrist. He goes straight to the problem. He keeps you distracted with a great sense of humor during the grisly but necessary procedure. His staff is always friendly and helpful. My wife and I have seen him through foot fractures, ingrown toenails, toe fungus etc. for over 15 years.
Alfred C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very through good help
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Wonderful, everyone attentive to my toe problems, had solutions, got relief from pain, and plan to address problems, left very satisfied with service.
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very pleasant
Sheri K.
Submitted 07/08/21
I was fortunate to be referred to Dr. Moran by my primary care physician and I’m so thankful I went. Dr. Moran was the only doctor or primary doctor that could figure out the problem with my foot. He completed the surgery and also took care of my bone spur. Since then I’ve broken my ankle twice, broke the bone that runs along the outside of my foot and he has taken care of all that with great knowledge, professionalism and he has a fantastic bed side manner. I will never let any doctor other than Dr. Moran to work on anything from my ankle down. His staff is very helpful and never made me feel like I was bothering them even though sometimes I felt like I was being problematic! Oh and I should mention that we all know when your feet hurt you are miserable and he always has the answer to make it better. I still don’t know how he explained to my insurance that when he removed my toe nails that he had to do it again, not because of his procedures but because my case was so difficult and all my toe nails grew back. I just can’t say enough about him and his staff!
Tina B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Moran is on his toes! I’m here to tell you, he doesn’t pussyfoot around. You’ll have your dance shoes on before you know it!
Luke G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Donna L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Easy to schedule an appointment, and staff members were all very nice.
Loretta H.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am so pleased with Dr. Moran and his team. I recommend him to all of my family and friends. I can say that he is the most pleasant doctor I have ever met. He answers all of your questions and he never makes you feel like you are being rushed in and out. He takes his time and makes you feel very comfortable. He is the BEST!