Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jeremy Moran, DPM -  - Podiatrist

ToeOp

Jeremy Moran, DPM

Podiatrist located in Tomball, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Moran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Moran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very informative
Laura J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Moran is a great Dr, has a great personality and truly cares for his patients. I have recommended him to family and friends.
Erin Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very patient with my daughter who was very nervous to have her ingrown toenail fixed.
Lonnie B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Fantastic !!! He is very caring and professional and pays attention to your cares and concerns and explains everything in detail instructions
Victor A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Extremely professional and welcoming my comfort was his staffs upmost concern, along with making sure I did not experience any further pain when it came to my ankle or both my feet. Did an extremely thorough evaluation of my ankle and both feet (multiple x-rays different views detailed questions some I never would’ve thought to ask myself ) and diagnosed it. Informing me that my right foot & leg was hurting because it was discovered by Dr. Moran that I had no blood circulation in my right leg and immediately referred me to a Dr. Shahzad,Arsalan A heart and vascular specialist and told me that I should get it done promptly which I have. I truly do believe with Dr. Moran‘s excellence and approach he has pretty much save my life because had he not looked into it as far as he did and with such detail I would not know what I know today “thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Moran” that’s what separates you from the rest your the BEST!!
Marilyn E.
Submitted 04/02/21
Have put off going to foot Dr. For years. After first visit Im super excited that I finally did. Very pleased with how the visit went and the plan to move forward.
Linda F.
Submitted 01/07/21
We love DR MORAN & his staff!!! Thank you for taking great care of me, my feet, and my family
Troy C.
Submitted 08/04/20
I'm 50 plus yrs old and have had foot issues since my mid 20's .I've tried countless Podiatrist's over the years and I've finally found the "God of Feet" , he's been treating me for approximately 3 yrs and will always recommend DR.MORAN and his staff as well. He definitely has made my quality of life much more enjoyable. Thx Doc !!!
Alanda S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Moran is the best he really cares about his patients.
Laura J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love him! Great doctor, I send my kids to him!! I recommend him no matter what your age is!!
Marla G.
Submitted 12/05/19
I had a ingrown toenail removed 3 times from another dr because it kept coming back. Dr. Moran removed the last one and it has not come back. I have waited over a year to post to make sure it didn’t come back. He knows what he is doing! I highly recommend him! He also did my bunion & it has healed wonderfully. I will definitely use him again if i ever need anything else done.
Rosanna C.
Submitted 12/02/19
The best podiatrist I’ve ever been to!
Bruce S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very pleased with my procedure. Dr. Moran treats you like family. I have seen him for a couple of foot problems. He has also seen my wife and another person we referred to him.
Kaycie R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very caring and quick. The whole staff is wonderful and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Ariadna D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Moran is amazing! I was a nervous wreck and he was very patient with me and made me feel more comfortable during my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Moran!
Leon R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very pleased with the service and the problem was less serious than I expected. Thanks for everything.
Annette B.
Submitted 11/04/19
He went into detail about my problem with my right foot
Adam G.
Submitted 11/01/19
I got in fast and Doctor Moran was quick getting me in and out.That's the way I like it .He also asked if I had any questions beside what I was there for.
Laurence C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Thorough and speedy. Got the diagnosis and I was on my way again in no time.
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always the best, caring staff, efficient and prifessional