Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jeremy Moran, DPM -  - Podiatrist

ToeOp

Jeremy Moran, DPM

Podiatrist located in Tomball, TX

61 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Moran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Moran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very through good help
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Wonderful, everyone attentive to my toe problems, had solutions, got relief from pain, and plan to address problems, left very satisfied with service.
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very pleasant
Sheri K.
Submitted 07/08/21
I was fortunate to be referred to Dr. Moran by my primary care physician and I’m so thankful I went. Dr. Moran was the only doctor or primary doctor that could figure out the problem with my foot. He completed the surgery and also took care of my bone spur. Since then I’ve broken my ankle twice, broke the bone that runs along the outside of my foot and he has taken care of all that with great knowledge, professionalism and he has a fantastic bed side manner. I will never let any doctor other than Dr. Moran to work on anything from my ankle down. His staff is very helpful and never made me feel like I was bothering them even though sometimes I felt like I was being problematic! Oh and I should mention that we all know when your feet hurt you are miserable and he always has the answer to make it better. I still don’t know how he explained to my insurance that when he removed my toe nails that he had to do it again, not because of his procedures but because my case was so difficult and all my toe nails grew back. I just can’t say enough about him and his staff!
Tina B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Moran is on his toes! I’m here to tell you, he doesn’t pussyfoot around. You’ll have your dance shoes on before you know it!
Luke G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Donna L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Easy to schedule an appointment, and staff members were all very nice.
Loretta H.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am so pleased with Dr. Moran and his team. I recommend him to all of my family and friends. I can say that he is the most pleasant doctor I have ever met. He answers all of your questions and he never makes you feel like you are being rushed in and out. He takes his time and makes you feel very comfortable. He is the BEST!
Jackson M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Quick and painless for my kid! The ingrown nail was hurting and Dr. Moran made quick and pain free work of it.
Fred M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Moran & all his staff are a very upbeat doctor’s office. They make the visit enjoyable & the staff is very knowledgeable as well .
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is a very understanding doctor and he listened to his patients care about his patients
David W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Follow up visit to relieve the pain in my left foot, shot of cortisone and continue to wear the boot
Layla W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Moran was fast and efficient while working on my daughter's foot. She has had minimal pain and he has a great bedside manner that put her at ease. I highly recommend you go see him for your foot needs!
Angela N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very informative
Laura J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Moran is a great Dr, has a great personality and truly cares for his patients. I have recommended him to family and friends.
Erin Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very patient with my daughter who was very nervous to have her ingrown toenail fixed.
Lonnie B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Fantastic !!! He is very caring and professional and pays attention to your cares and concerns and explains everything in detail instructions
Victor A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Extremely professional and welcoming my comfort was his staffs upmost concern, along with making sure I did not experience any further pain when it came to my ankle or both my feet. Did an extremely thorough evaluation of my ankle and both feet (multiple x-rays different views detailed questions some I never would’ve thought to ask myself ) and diagnosed it. Informing me that my right foot & leg was hurting because it was discovered by Dr. Moran that I had no blood circulation in my right leg and immediately referred me to a Dr. Shahzad,Arsalan A heart and vascular specialist and told me that I should get it done promptly which I have. I truly do believe with Dr. Moran‘s excellence and approach he has pretty much save my life because had he not looked into it as far as he did and with such detail I would not know what I know today “thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Moran” that’s what separates you from the rest your the BEST!!
Marilyn E.
Submitted 04/02/21
Have put off going to foot Dr. For years. After first visit Im super excited that I finally did. Very pleased with how the visit went and the plan to move forward.